my life

Thankful at 28

List of 28 things I am thankful for. Some were non-negotiables while some were super random but I love them anyways. 🙂

  1. Jesus & salvation– Nothing compares to this.
  2. my husband – I couldn’t ask for more
  3. Our glorious & intimate wedding
  4. my family on both sides
  5. My friends
  6.  Our church
  7.  BDO – for being an instrument of blessing
  8. my husband’s superb cooking skills
  9. FaceTime
  10. Nutella – nutella on everything makes the world go round
  11. our fridge
  12. microwave – no left overs
  13. Spotify, thank you for the music
  14. my work – serving the government one task at a time 🙂
  15. my office mates
  16. KathNiel – my loves
  17. Apple Cider Vinegar
  18. Chocolates – heaven sent
  19. McCormick spicy spareribs mix – my specialty
  20. LizQuen – kiligersss
  21. Pinterest, RealLiving & Buzzfeed – social media sites that never fail to entertain me
  22. HungrySoles – my favorite photographers
  23. Lettes & Joy – my wedding angels
  24. VSCO – ahhhhh, beauty in an app
  25. Powerdrill – makes everything better
  26. Yoga – my latest addiction
  27. Banchetto (chickenzilla & bagnet) – i missed youuuuuu
  28. Beep card – making life bearable 😛

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

